Reviews-Metcalf

Solarium Super Tanning Salon
Reviewed from Google

4.3 out of 5 stars

Aaron Anderson
Aaron Anderson

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 months ago

My wife loves this place. Always open and convenient, she likes to tan after work so that works well for her. Top of the line tanning equipment, always maintained and ready. Helpful staff. Nothing to complain about here. She bought the tanning package so she tans whenever she wants, I'd recommend that. Great location surrounded by a lot of food shops and boutiques.

Madison Mallory
Madison Mallory

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

by far the best tanning salon. It has amazing service everyone there is very nice, and helpful. They anwser all questions and definitely have the best sales. The rooms are comfy and always clean. I highly recommend it.

Natalie Garrett
Natalie Garrett

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

Solarium is the first salon I keep coming back too. I love the red light and spray tanning. All of their prices are very affordable and the staff is very sweet and knowledgeable about everything!!!!!! 5 stars for sure !

Kelsey Glowik
Kelsey Glowik

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

Love this tanning salon/spa. The staff is gracious and informative, The equipment is very clean, and the entire space is just aesthetically pleasing. I won't go anywhere else. Also the deals they offer monthly are great!

Reviews Lenexa

Solarium Super Tanning Salon
Reviewed from Google

4.5 out of 5 stars

marie groves
marie groves

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

My spray is amazing! Always feal like i just lost 10 pounds after I spray! So clean love the stafff,always great sales going on

Linda Jensen
Linda Jensen

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 months ago

I would absolutely recommend this salon in Lenexa to everyone. It is always clean, they keep up to date on all the newest products and the beds are maintained very well. ie: the bulbs on the beds are changed regularly when hours used are expired.
And most of all the staff is great. A shout out to Hayley my girl! She is a genuinely kindhearted person. If you haven’t been to this location, I would definitely go. You won’t be disappointed.

Holly Kabler
Holly Kabler

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 months ago

The front desk is always above and beyond friendly and helpful. The beds are always clean and the rooms are very clean. I love tanning here and they are always doing fun things and specials to keep you coming back!! LOVE!!

Melissa Curley
Melissa Curley

4 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

Very clean, friendly service, a little pricey.

Reviews-Shawnee

Solarium Super Tanning Salon
Reviewed from Google

4.4 out of 5 stars

Susan Myers-Cohn
Susan Myers-Cohn

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Love this place! The staff is AMAZING--friendly , enthusiastic and happy to give me tips and instructions. Clean, good location and price is right. You'll love it.

Breck Alexandra
Breck Alexandra

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

I’ve been going to this location for 10 years! Friendly staff, clean booths, minimal wait times and their hours are very convenient. Love solarium!

Sherrie Nottingham
Sherrie Nottingham

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 months ago

My husband and I have been a member of this tanning salon for 19 years and always had a great experience here. The owner is the greatest person and her staff is always helpful and making sure our visit was great. Would never think of going anywhere else. Thank you to all we have met and made friends with over all the years

Chelsie French
Chelsie French

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

The staff is so helpful & nice! The store is super clean and they have plenty of beds. They also have great deals all the time which I love!

Kim Leonard
Kim Leonard

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 months ago

This place is amazing. Great employees! Wonderful hours! Quick to get in & out! Awesome packages & products! I would highly recommend it!

Reviews-Olathe

Solarium Super Tanning Salon
Reviewed from Google

4.3 out of 5 stars

Dylan Monteil
Dylan Monteil

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

Best experience I’ve ever had at a salon. Been coming here for months and have never had a complaint. Super clean, super friendly, super service. Love this place and the staff.

Edit
They also have great deals and sales every month!

Kelsey Glowik
Kelsey Glowik

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

My favorite tanning/spa in KC. The red light therapy is awesome. They run great specials for when I want to tan every once in a while!

Emily Mandina
Emily Mandina

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

When I moved to Olathe a year ago, I started tanning here, and have been spoiled ever since! Always Friendly and helpful staff, nice clean facility, and the newest, BEST beds! The Versa spray tan is my personal favorite, and I love the Monday surprise specials. I've never been tanner, and have gotten many compliments on my Solarium glow ❤️

Lindsay B
Lindsay B

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 months ago

This a great salon! The staff is incredibly nice and helpful. The facility has a great atmosphere and is really clean. I did the bodywrap and lost 5.5lbs in one hour. The body wrap is great for athletes looking to cut water weight fast. Perfect for fighters, grapplers, wrestlers, or other weight-class based athletes. I've also done the Cocoon which was super relaxing. The red light is fun to check out as well.