Reviews-Metcalf

Solarium Super Tanning Salon
Reviewed from Google

4.4 out of 5 stars

Debra Kennedy
Debra Kennedy

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

This staff might be one of the only places i actually experience customer service from. There are two main girls who are seriously the most lovely people. They are always super friendly and helpful. I wish i could get this amount of customer satisfaction from every service provider!

Michelle Benton
Michelle Benton

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

The fit body wrap is amazing! I've tried to take off the fat for years and for the first time I am actually seeing results. I also love using this in conjunction with the Beauty Angel red light therapy with the vibrashake plate. My skin and body look the best it has in years.

In addition, the staff is always helpful and friendly. Its great to be greeted by Julia and Emili's smiling faces each time.

gabrielle mallory
gabrielle mallory

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Emili, the op salon manager is so knowledgeable about every product and communicates with my personal needs for each product that would benefit my skin best . The other staff when I come in always knows me by name and compliment me or ask me how I am doing and it is very welcoming. They make sure I am aware how to apply my lotions and give advice for a better longer spray or spa treatment. I love coming here to relax and see the girls!

Isabel Dean
Isabel Dean

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 weeks ago

Always has great deals for highschool students who can’t afford full price things!! They always have me taken care of, and the staff is super friendly 👍🏻

Reviews Lenexa

Solarium Super Tanning Salon
Reviewed from Google

4.4 out of 5 stars

Natalie Hudgins
Natalie Hudgins

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 months ago

Everyone is always super friendly and I always get a great tan in no time.

Katie McKinney
Katie McKinney

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago
Jamie Boyd
Jamie Boyd

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago
Matt Leisure
Matt Leisure

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 months ago

Reviews-Shawnee

Solarium Super Tanning Salon
Reviewed from Google

4.2 out of 5 stars

marie groves
marie groves

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

I just did the New spray booth and I was a bit nervous because of a bad experience.But My color is So Beautiful I Love it! I am in a wedding Tommorow and look amazing now in peach! The girl was so helpful definitely coming back here

Kristy Robinson
Kristy Robinson

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

This is my favorite place to get my tan on! The staff is always so friendly & helpful. They have numerous services & they are affordable!

Heather Dempsey
Heather Dempsey

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Very friendly and helpful. Love this place. No appt needed just walk in.

Ashley Hale
Ashley Hale

5 out of 5 stars

posted 8 months ago

Very friendly staff and clean salon. Reasonable and competitive prices on tanning packages with the option for a 6 month commitment. I really like that because I don't tan all year. Check it out it's worth it. I actually switched over to Solarium after being with another big name tanning salon for the last 3 years and I'm happy with my decision. No pressure to buy lotions at the counter after you say no or show them you already have what you need. The manager of this store is very nice and runs the store wonderfully!

Reviews-Olathe

Solarium Super Tanning Salon
Reviewed from Google

4.4 out of 5 stars

Mary Burton
Mary Burton

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

This red light therapy is a miracle...so glad they offer this. Thank you Solarium Super Tan. You have made a difference in my life💜💚💜💚💜

Tia Arnold
Tia Arnold

5 out of 5 stars

posted 8 months ago

Super clean enviroment. Nothing but good vibes from the employees! They also always have great deals and promotions for their customers!

Emily Mandina
Emily Mandina

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 months ago

When I moved to Olathe a year ago, I started tanning here, and have been spoiled ever since! Always Friendly and helpful staff, nice clean facility, and the newest, BEST beds! The Versa spray tan is my personal favorite. I've never been tanner, and haven gotten many compliments on my Solarium glow ❤️

ketone queen
ketone queen

5 out of 5 stars

posted 10 months ago

I love going here. The staff is super friendly and helpful. Usually there is no wait and the bed are top notch. Frequently they run sales on their products and minutes.