Reviews-Metcalf

Solarium Super Tanning Salon
Reviewed from Google

4.3 out of 5 stars

Aaron Anderson
Aaron Anderson

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

My wife loves this place. Always open and convenient, she likes to tan after work so that works well for her. Top of the line tanning equipment, always maintained and ready. Helpful staff. Nothing to complain about here. She bought the tanning package so she tans whenever she wants, I'd recommend that. Great location surrounded by a lot of food shops and boutiques.

Kelsey Glowik
Kelsey Glowik

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Love this tanning salon/spa. The staff is gracious and informative, The equipment is very clean, and the entire space is just aesthetically pleasing. I won't go anywhere else. Also the deals they offer monthly are great!

Chris Hempfling
Chris Hempfling

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

This place was amazing!! Awesome tanning and you don’t get burnt. Blake recommended me to try it and I highly recommend it.

Shaun Rogers
Shaun Rogers

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Literally the best and most knowledgeable tanning salon in town. I tan in the beds and spray tan as well and they are so helpful. I would recommend solarium to beginners and people who have been tanning for awhile.

Reviews Lenexa

Solarium Super Tanning Salon
Reviewed from Google

4.6 out of 5 stars

Linda Jensen
Linda Jensen

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

I would absolutely recommend this salon in Lenexa to everyone. It is always clean, they keep up to date on all the newest products and the beds are maintained very well. ie: the bulbs on the beds are changed regularly when hours used are expired.
And most of all the staff is great. A shout out to Hayley my girl! She is a genuinely kindhearted person. If you haven’t been to this location, I would definitely go. You won’t be disappointed.

Holly Kabler
Holly Kabler

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

The front desk is always above and beyond friendly and helpful. The beds are always clean and the rooms are very clean. I love tanning here and they are always doing fun things and specials to keep you coming back!! LOVE!!

Melissa Curley
Melissa Curley

4 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

Very clean, friendly service, a little pricey.

Patricia Dziadura
Patricia Dziadura

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

I really love the different levels of beds. they are well maintained

Reviews-Shawnee

Solarium Super Tanning Salon
Reviewed from Google

4.3 out of 5 stars

Chelsie French
Chelsie French

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

The staff is so helpful & nice! The store is super clean and they have plenty of beds. They also have great deals all the time which I love!

Sherrie Nottingham
Sherrie Nottingham

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

My husband and I have been a member of this tanning salon for 19 years and always had a great experience here. The owner is the greatest person and her staff is always helpful and making sure our visit was great. Would never think of going anywhere else. Thank you to all we have met and made friends with over all the years

Kim Leonard
Kim Leonard

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

This place is amazing. Great employees! Wonderful hours! Quick to get in & out! Awesome packages & products! I would highly recommend it!

Ashley Watters
Ashley Watters

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

I love Solarium! I’ve been tanning here for about 7 years now. Their beds get me so dark, the spray tans are beautiful, the staff is always friendly, it’s very clean & well kept, & they offer amazing products. I definitely recommend this place to anyone.

Reviews-Olathe

Solarium Super Tanning Salon
Reviewed from Google

4.4 out of 5 stars

Mackenzie Griffin
Mackenzie Griffin

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

This tanning salon is always super clean and the beds are top of the line. They have the best spray tan I have done anywhere and I love that with the unlimited I can go once a week and keep a soft glow. The products are top of the line and staff is very nice.

Lindsay B
Lindsay B

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

This a great salon! The staff is incredibly nice and helpful. The facility has a great atmosphere and is really clean. I did the bodywrap and lost 5.5lbs in one hour. The body wrap is great for athletes looking to cut water weight fast. Perfect for fighters, grapplers, wrestlers, or other weight-class based athletes. I've also done the Cocoon which was super relaxing. The red light is fun to check out as well.

Sierra Bennett
Sierra Bennett

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Love tanning here! Best beds with a range of sun and spa packages. Clean and ALWAYS friendly and helpful, with good recommendations on products.