Reviews-Metcalf

Solarium Super Tanning Salon
Reviewed from Google

4.3 out of 5 stars

Aaron Anderson
Aaron Anderson

5 out of 5 stars

posted 9 months ago

My wife loves this place. Always open and convenient, she likes to tan after work so that works well for her. Top of the line tanning equipment, always maintained and ready. Helpful staff. Nothing to complain about here. She bought the tanning package so she tans whenever she wants, I'd recommend that. Great location surrounded by a lot of food shops and boutiques.

Madison Mallory
Madison Mallory

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 months ago

by far the best tanning salon. It has amazing service everyone there is very nice, and helpful. They anwser all questions and definitely have the best sales. The rooms are comfy and always clean. I highly recommend it.

Natalie Garrett
Natalie Garrett

5 out of 5 stars

posted 7 months ago

Solarium is the first salon I keep coming back too. I love the red light and spray tanning. All of their prices are very affordable and the staff is very sweet and knowledgeable about everything!!!!!! 5 stars for sure !

David Thiessen
David Thiessen

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

Great friendly staff and no waiting!

Reviews Lenexa

Solarium Super Tanning Salon
Reviewed from Google

4.4 out of 5 stars

marie groves
marie groves

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

My spray is amazing! Always feal like i just lost 10 pounds after I spray! So clean love the stafff,always great sales going on

Holly Kabler
Holly Kabler

5 out of 5 stars

posted 10 months ago

The front desk is always above and beyond friendly and helpful. The beds are always clean and the rooms are very clean. I love tanning here and they are always doing fun things and specials to keep you coming back!! LOVE!!

Linda Jensen
Linda Jensen

5 out of 5 stars

posted 10 months ago

I would absolutely recommend this salon in Lenexa to everyone. It is always clean, they keep up to date on all the newest products and the beds are maintained very well. ie: the bulbs on the beds are changed regularly when hours used are expired.
And most of all the staff is great. A shout out to Hayley my girl! She is a genuinely kindhearted person. If you haven’t been to this location, I would definitely go. You won’t be disappointed.

Melissa Curley
Melissa Curley

4 out of 5 stars

posted 7 months ago

Very clean, friendly service, a little pricey.

Reviews-Shawnee

Solarium Super Tanning Salon
Reviewed from Google

4.5 out of 5 stars

Stephen Kalnasi
Stephen Kalnasi

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 days ago

Love staff and all the options that allow you to feel better and look healthier.

Jennifer Amigo
Jennifer Amigo

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

The cleanest place! Great beds sweet employees good prices. Nice, new paved parking lot also!

Susan Myers-Cohn
Susan Myers-Cohn

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 months ago

Love this place! The staff is AMAZING--friendly , enthusiastic and happy to give me tips and instructions. Clean, good location and price is right. You'll love it.

Jan Wright
Jan Wright

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

Great customer service. Clean facility. I really appreciated Annie going the extra mile for me.

Breck Alexandra
Breck Alexandra

5 out of 5 stars

posted 7 months ago

I’ve been going to this location for 10 years! Friendly staff, clean booths, minimal wait times and their hours are very convenient. Love solarium!

Reviews-Olathe

Solarium Super Tanning Salon
Reviewed from Google

4.3 out of 5 stars

Pokemon Go
Pokemon Go

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

I am a massage therapist and I have been enjoying the red light therapy treatment every day for two weeks now. Its amazing how spending 12 minutes on myself has boosted my energy and stamina! I love it!

Dylan Monteil
Dylan Monteil

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

Best experience I’ve ever had at a salon. Been coming here for months and have never had a complaint. Super clean, super friendly, super service. Love this place and the staff.

Edit
They also have great deals and sales every month!

Beast Brothers Ramirez
Beast Brothers Ramirez

5 out of 5 stars

posted 10 months ago

This tanning salon is always super clean and the beds are top of the line. They have the best spray tan I have done anywhere and I love that with the unlimited I can go once a week and keep a soft glow. The products are top of the line and staff is very nice.

Sierra Bennett
Sierra Bennett

5 out of 5 stars

posted 8 months ago

Love tanning here! Best beds with a range of sun and spa packages. Clean and ALWAYS friendly and helpful, with good recommendations on products.